Contact - Genki Capital Dallas

469.804.9201

Team

PRESIDENT
Adam Hiebert
Email: ahiebert@genkicapital.com
Tel: 604-282-7802
VCard

MANAGING DIRECTORS
Eric Brundage
Email: ebrundage@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-804-9203
VCard
Patrick Sullivan
Email: psullivan@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-804-9202
VCard
Phil Freiberger
Email: pfreiberger@genkicapital.com
Tel: 604-288-7488
VCard
Tom Dickens
Email: tkdickens@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-706-6051
VCard

VICE PRESIDENTS
Sally Wong
Email: swong@genkicapital.com
Michael Jones
Email: mjones@genkicapital.com
Tel: 250-226-0059
VCard
Rebecca Maberry
Email: rmaberry@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-804-9204
VCard

SEARCH SPECIALISTS
Frances Pahanel
Email: fpahanel@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-331-8581
Marie Sanchez
Email: msanchez@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-331-8582
Claudette Fernandez
Email: cfernandez@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-331-8969
Belle Pendon
Email: bpendon@genkicapital.com
Tel: 469-706-6044
Jerome Pallan
Email: jpallan@genkicapital.com
Michael Grobman
Email: mgrobman@genkicapital.com

CHAIRMAN
Jason Hiebert
Email: jhiebert@genkicapital.com
Tel: 604-755-1349
VCard

Locations

HONG KONG
Room 2310 Dominion Centre
43 - 59 Queen's Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong

USA
2500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 530
Plano, Texas 75093
469.804.9201
USA

JAPAN
323-3-13-1 Utase
Mihama-ku, Chiba, 261-0013
Japan





2500 Dallas Parkway, Suite 530
Plano, Texas 75093
Phone: 469.804.9201
Fax : 469.804.9201
E-mail : info@genkicapital.com